Meditation Series



The Balanced U Meditation Series
Release Date: August 3rd, 2015

That’s right, you get a syllabus just like you do in college! I will be releasing each new lesson one week at a time, for 12 weeks.

  • Week 1: Technical of Meditation & Chakra Balancing (2 Videos)
  • Week 2: Healing Light
  • Week 3: Grounding & The Root Chakra 
  • Week 4Creativity & The Sacral Chakra
  • Week 5: Personal Power & The Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Week 6: Love & The Heart Chakra
  • Week 7Self Expression & The Throat Chakra
  • Week 8: Intuition & The 3rd Eye Chakra
  • Week 9: Higher Self & The Crown Chakra
  • Week 10: Spiritual Guidance & Meditation
  • Week 11: Manifesting Your Dreams
  • Week 12: Empty Mind Meditation (Advanced)



I’ve selected these twelve meditations because they stand on their own as a toolbox of meditations to establish and maintain personal balance. They also are a great foundation from which to expand your practice on your own if you so choose!

To get the absolute most out of this self-guided series, practice the mediation within each video over the course of a week. Doing so will strengthen the mind-muscles you need to be a meditation guru by the time you finish!

I know you’ve got this! Love ThatBalanceChick2

P.S. Sign Up for the Meditation series by clicking here!

Share Button

One Thought on “Meditation Series

  1. Pingback: Raise Your Vibration to Shine |